Review: I love… Coconut & Cream bubble bath and shower creme

DSCF0080This purchase was only a pound from Primark. I was buying a whole bunch of clothes as per usual and it was next to the register where all the cheap knick knacks are and I being absolutely in love with everything coconut had to get it. Now I was a little bit disappointed with this, when smelling the bottle the coconut scent is strong but once poured into a bath the smell goes away. I know I shouldn’t expect much from a 1 pound bottle product but I was disappointed that both me and my bath didn’t smell like coconut. It did however make a lot of bubbles and felt good on my skin. It’s also very cheap and I’ve checked and it’s all natural ingredients and not at all tested on animals.

Rating: 6/10

Thanks for reading and don’t forget to like, comment, share and follow :)

Leave a Reply

