Review: Makeup Revolution Blush

IMG_0071This blush was from my new favourite makeup brand Revolution which I’ve only just discovered and may do a post on on. It’s a super cheap brand but the products are all amazing quality. This blush which is in the colour Sugar only cost me a pound. I was at first worried about the quality of a product for such a cheap price but the blush is so pretty against my skin and it last for a long time. I checked out the website and all their stuff is cheap with the most expensive item being 12 pounds. I would defiantly check out this site if you’re low on money and want good quality makeup products for a small price. Link [x]

4 thoughts on “Review: Makeup Revolution Blush

Leave a Reply

