Review: Trevor Sorbie Beautifully Straightened Products

Hair StuffI got these products in a gift set for Christmas a year or so ago. I use TRESemme on my hair everyday but when I have a special occasion and I want my hair to look and feel really nice I used this Trevor Sorbie Beautiful Straightened hair products. This includes a shampoo, conditioner, smoothing balm and a protect flatten and shine spray. The packaging is really pretty, light pink bottles with silver tops and black and pink writing. They also smell quite nice, can’t really describe the smell but it’s quite a strong scent that stays with you for a while. The conditioner and shampoo work quite well with your hair, although I’ve found you only need to massage a tiny bit of the conditioner in otherwise it makes your hair clump together. If you use both products correctly your hair comes out feeling super soft and shiny. I’ve only used the smoothing balm a few times as I’m not really a fan of balms that you use on your hair in general, but this one is quite nice. The only thing I would add is if you use it to blow dry your hair after instead of letting it dry naturally, as it can go quite streaky otherwise. The spray can also make your hair quite streaky which is why when I use it I spray it on my hands and run it through my hair first. Apart from that it really is a fantastic product. I’ve nearly used up all the shampoo, conditioner and spray as when used correctly they do really help with your hair and I would defiantly recommend them if you’ve got natural frizzy hair like me.

Thanks for reading and don’t forget to like, comment, share and follow :)

Leave a Reply

