Makeup Monday: Maybelline Baby Lips Lip Balm

IMG_0130This is probably by far my favourite lip balm ever. I got this a long time ago from boots at like 3 pounds I think? This is the colourless one but I may buy a coloured one because I’ve seen people using the pink ones and they actually look really nice. Anyway this product works really really well with your lips and protects them nicely whilst keeping them soft. My only pet peeve is sometimes it mixes with my lipgloss rather than resting under it and creates a sort of white flakey stuff. I have no idea if this is my lips or how I’m putting it on but it is kind of annoying as it looks like I’ve got food stuck on my lip.

Rating: 8/10

Thanks for reading and don’t forget to like, comment, share and follow :)

Leave a Reply

