Review: Umberto Giannini Smooth Curlz Anti-frizz Serum

Hair SerumI’ve had this serum for a while but I don’t really use it often. I’ve noticed I tend to review a lot of Umberto Giannini products but I swear I’m not sponsored by them, I just happen to have a lot of their products. I don’t like this product much, the serum is more of a gel and it’s very sticky. It kind of clumps in your hair and you have to really really work it through with a comb to get it to stop clumping, and even then it feels slightly streaky/greasy but it does take down the frizz. I normally like Umberto Giannini products but this one just doesn’t work very well for me. I don’t know if I’m not using it write or if it’s just not working with my hair type but I’m probably going to give this to a friend or throw it away as I won’t be using it anymore.

Link to purchase: [x]

Thanks for reading and don’t forget to like, comment, share and follow :)

 

Leave a Reply

