Makeup Monday: Essence All About Matt Fixing Loose Powder

jThis is the first fixing powder I’ve ever actually used and I think it works really well. It’s a light white substance in a small plastic tub. I brought this last Halloween to use on top of my makeup and It worked quite well so I’ve been using it since then. I usually put this on after my foundation and then again after my bronzer/blusher/highlighter (but before I do my lips and eyes). It works well but it sometimes does mix with the foundation and make it powdery so I have to wait for my foundation to properly dry before applying the powder. Apart from that it’s a great product.

Rating: 8/10

 

Thanks for reading and don’t forget to like, comment, share and follow :)

Leave a Reply

