Review: Umberto Giannini Frizzy Curls Scrunching Jelly

Scrunching JellyYeah I have more Umberto Giannini products I haven’t reviewed. This one is a scrunching jelly that came free with the serum I review last week. It doesn’t really smell of anything, just your standard shampoo sort of smell and it’s quite thick which makes it very hard to get through your hair if you use too much so I only use a small amount when I do use this product. I’m probably not the best person to review this, due to the fact I have naturally curly hair so products like this aren’t really needed a lot of the time. Although my friend Drew has naturally straight hair and I’ve used this on her hair before and it does give quite a good effect without making it greasy or streaky.

Link to purchase: [x]

Thanks for reading and don’t forget to like, comment, share and follow :)

Leave a Reply

