Makeup Monday: Tanya Burr Lip Gloss

IMG_0129I recently picked up this Lip Gloss from the Tanya Burr Cosmetics range.  This one is in the shade ‘Picnic in the park’ and it’s sort of a dark pink. I find it comes out a lot darker on my lips than it is in the bottle , so I usually take a separate brush (since the applicator it comes with is kind of a weird shape) and brush it across my lips to make it spread out more, and by then it’s not as bright or clumpy and gives a nice light finish. It taste like strawberries and cream and I have to fight not to lick this off my lips because it tastes so good. So really apart from the fact it’s too dark for my skin tone it’s a really nice lip gloss and I definitely want to try some more colours in the range.

Rating: 9/10

Thanks for reading and don’t forget to like, comment, share and follow :)

5 thoughts on “Makeup Monday: Tanya Burr Lip Gloss

    • You should defiantly! I have yet to try her nail varnish or fake lashes but I intend to. I also know she’s expanding and bringing out more products and I’m really hoping for some lipsticks or eyeshadow pallets tbh :) xoxo

      Like

Leave a Reply

