Makeup Monday: Revolution Iconic 2 Eyeshadow Palette

IMG_0194

I’ve been on the lookout for a new eyeshadow palette for a while now and have always liked the look of the Urban Decay Naked Palettes, but they’re very expensive and getting all 3 would cost at least a hundred pounds. I’ve been looking around and I was told this was a good dupe for the naked palettes and just a very good palette in general. It’s the Revolution Redemption Palette Iconic 2. It 12 nude eyeshadow colours. There’s a few golds, some light silver/greys and a deep black. They don’t have names which is weird as it makes it hard for me to talk about each colour individually. Normally with palettes I only use 3-4 colours but with this one I seem to have found a use for every single colour. They just all work so well together and look beautiful on when blended.  This was also super cheap, I think it cost me 4 pounds, so it’s really good if you’re a student or you don’t have a lot of money and you want to buy a eyeshadow palette without selling one of your limbs.

Link to buy: [x]

Thanks for reading and don’t forget to like, comment, share and follow :)

Leave a Reply

