Makeup Monday: Avon Super Drama Mascara

Ribbet collage

So my mum actually ordered this for herself and then didn’t like it so she gave it to me. It’s the Avon Super Drama Mascara which is an awesome name as it rhymes. It’s just a small dark purple tube with black writing. The wand it’s self is very weird. It’s quite rough on the eyelashes. I don’t really like this mascara all that much. It’s a really dark liquid and when I put it on it makes me eyelashes very black. It also makes them stick together a lot which I don’t like. It’s not that bad if you used it with another mascara. I’ve been using it under the Collection Longer Length Lengthening mascara, and together my eyelashes look a lot longer and darker. I would never use this product on it’s own though, as it’s really not that good.

Link to buy: [x]

Thanks for reading and don’t forget to like, comment, share and follow :)

Leave a Reply

