Makeup Monday: Revolution Matte Effect Foundation

IMG_0196

Another random revolution review. I swear I’m not sponsored by a lot of their product because their cheap and I’m poor, haha. Anyway this is the Revolution Matt Effect Foundation in warm beige. I had to blindly choose this based on the colour of the sticker due to the fact their were no tester available. It does however match my skin tone quite well. It’s quite a thick liquid but does blend really well. I use this daily over primer and under powder and it a good product. My only problem is that it takes quite a well to blend it in as it’s quite a thick liquid. It was only 3 pounds I believe, to apart from that small thing this product is great!

Link to purchase: [x]

Thanks for reading and don’t forget to like, comment, share and follow :)

Leave a Reply

