Barry M Showgirl Mascara Review

5Barry M Showgirl Mascara
Link: [x] | Price: £4.99

So I recently talked about this mascara in a haul and said I hadn’t tried it yet. Since posting that review I’ve tried this mascara several times and I think I know now it well enough to review it. Like I said in my haul post this mascara comes in a large heavy silver cylinder, covered in black stars. The mascara wand is very long and straight rather than curved. I tried this mascara for the first time the other week when I needed to go somewhere and didn’t want to wear much makeup, I applied some of this and I really loved it.

It’s such a soft light application, in that it goes on really well. I found it didn’t make my lashes look darker but a lot longer. From now on if I don’t want to look like I’m wearing too much makeup or if I’m in a rush and don’t have time I put this on, because it just looks so good and light on your eyes. So if you’re someone who doesn’t like wearing a lot of makeup, or someone who can’t because you’re in school or have a job that doesn’t let you wear heavy makeup, I’d defiantly recommend this. I’d never tried Barry M mascara’s before this but I’ll defiantly be trying others after this because this was just too good.

Thanks for reading :)

Leave a Reply

