Rimmel London Lasting Finish Foundation Review

4Link: [x] | Price: £7.99

So today I’m reviewing the  Rimmel London, lasting finish 25 hour foundation. As you can see from the picture it comes in a tall hard plastic 30ml bottle a white lid and white and red writing on it. I picked up this foundation because the previous one I was using, Rimmel wake me up didn’t suit my skin tone very well. This one which is the lightest shade of nude, suits my skin almost perfectly. It goes on so easy and well and doesn’t leave streaks or make me look cakey.

I’ve had a few spots lately and this works really really well in helping cover up my blemishes and get rid of the red. I definitely prefer it to the wake me up foundation. It also works very well against pale skin, so if you’re pale like me I’d recommend you try this because it just blends so well without making you look like your face is a different colour to the rest of your body. The only downside I’ve found with this is sometimes if it mixes with my concealer it cakes a little, usually around the underside of my eyelid. Apart from that it’s a brilliant foundation.

Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

