Top Christmas Candles!

Yankee-Candle-Coupon-New-Holiday-Collection-2010

So I don’t know about you but I really really really love candles. Like candles are one of my big obsessions. I know a lot of people (to be fair most aren’t in my age group) love candles because they look pretty and smell really nice. To be honest I like lighting all mine, turning off the light and making my room look like a witches coven meeting room. But I of course like them for their amazing scents. Around this time of year brands to tend to bring out their Christmas candles, which are 10x better than normal candles because Christmas makes everything 10x better anyway. I thought I would make a little list of some of the best and nicest smelling (is that even a correct sentence? beats me) candles, just in case  you want to buy one for a love one, or ya know, treat yo self. So have a look and enjoy!

Leave a Reply

