My Christmas Playlist

kjiojiI adore Christmas music a lot. I know a lot of people hate it, my Dad included. Although I suppose if you’ve had to listen to the same songs everyday for a month every year for the last 40 or so years you’d be sick of it too. Anyway I like to listen to Christmas songs on Youtube whilst I’m blogging or writing or just chilling on my laptop and I really wanted to share my favourites with you, so sit back, relax and enjoy this festive playlist :)!

All I want for Christmas is you – Mariah Carey
Baby it’s cold outside – Tom Jones and Cerys Matthews
The Christmas Song – The Carpenters
Don’t let the bells end – The Darkness
Do they know it’s Christmas time at all – Band Aid 30
Fairy Tale of New York – The Pogues
I wish it could be Christmas everyday – Wizard
Last Christmas – Wham
Lonely this Christmas – Mud
Merry Christmas Everybody – Slade
Mistletoe and Wine – Cliff Richard
Please come home for Christmas – Bon Jovi
Proper Crimbo – Bo Selecta
Rockin’ around the Christmas tree – Kim Wilde and Mel Smith
Santa Claus is coming to town – Mariah Carey
Snow is Falling – Shakin Stevens
Step into Christmas – Elton John
Wonderful Christmas Time – Paul McCartney

Leave a Reply

