The Body Shop Strawberry Treats Cube Gift Set Review

DSCF2776DSCF2764DSCF2767DSCF2770DSCF2765

I received this cute little ‘Strawberry treats’ gift set for Christmas and thought I would post a little review. This is just a simple little cute gift set. I received this for Christmas and I believe it’s a season exclusive as I can no longer find the product in the online store, but from searching I can see this was around 10 pounds.

Anyway this product is simply just a little red and white stripey box which contains one of those red bath scrunchie things (not sure what they’re actually called, but hopefully you know what I mean) and two bottles. One contains Strawberry shower gel which is a thick red gel that smells exactly like strawberry lace sweets and the other is Strawberry body puree which smells like strawberries and cream.

I’ve been using these products a lot and I absolutely adore them. The shower gel lather’s so well and smells so good, exactly like strawberry laces which really makes me want to eat it. The body puree is so soft and creamy and makes my skin feel amazing whilst making me smell amazing. The bottles are of course quite small which is the only downside to this product as apart from that they are amazing. I would definitely recommend them.

Thanks for reading :)

2 thoughts on “The Body Shop Strawberry Treats Cube Gift Set Review

  1. it sounds good. i used to tea tree oil of the body shop. it’s so good too. i have a sensitive skin so this brand is a good choice for me. i think i’ll have to try this shower gel :D

    Like

    • I’ve never tried tea tree oil, will definitely have to check it out at some point. And you definitely should it’s really nice and has such a sweet smell :)

      Like

Leave a Reply

