TMI Tag

uiuuiJust a little tag I felt like doing. I watched a vlogger do it and found a blog version online so I’m going to give it a shot. I’m not going to tag anyone but if you want to do it anyway, go ahead! In fact leave a comment below, I really want to know what other people’s answers are.

1: What are you wearing?
I am wearing PJ’s right now because I am not leaving the house today. I’m wearing a Little Mermaid T-shirt and pink and white heart print PJ bottoms.

2: Ever been in love?
I thought I was once but looking back I was just being a silly 14 year old. So I would have to say no to that.

3: Ever had a terrible breakup?
Yes but I was 15 at the time so I don’t count it as a real relationship.

4: How tall are you?
I am 5″4 or 1.6m.

5: How much do you weigh?
I have no idea because I don’t have any sort of scale in my house.

6: Any tattoos?
Nope but I would like some one day.

7: Any piercings?
I have my ears pierced and would one day like to get my belly button pierced.

8: OTP?
This is really hard for me to pick just one because I have so many. I’m going to try and stick to 10 to save me listing 100 different couples. Klaus and Caroline (The Vampire Diaries), Stiles and Lydia (Teen Wolf), Chuck and Blair (Gossip Girl), Will and Elizabeth (Pirates of the Caribbean), Jace and Clary (The Mortal Instruments), Carrie and Sebastian (The Carrie Diaries), Will and Anastasia (Once upon a Time in Wonderland), Zoe and Wade (Hart of Dixie) and Quinn and Puck (Glee).

9: Favorite show?
Again this is really hard for me because I don’t just have one favourite show. I’ll just list a few. Gossip Girl, Pretty Little Liars, Teen Wolf, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Once Upon a Time + In wonderland, The Carrie Diaries, Orange is the New Black, Glee, Hart of Dixie, Reign and Heroes. I tried to list just 10 but I couldn’t so there’s 11 lovely shows for you right there.

10: Favorite bands?
Another really hard question for me, so I’m just going to list some I really like. I’m excluding solo artists from this because the question asks about bands only. So without further ado: Bon Jovi, Imagine Dragons, The Script, The Killers, Thirty Seconds to Mars, Hot Chelle Rae, Guns N’ Roses, Def Leppard, Twin Atlantic, Twisted Sister, Spice Girls, Snow Patrol, Red Hot Chilli Peppers, Queen, The Pretty Reckless, My Chemical Romance, Fall Out Boy, Whitesnake, Kiss, Maroon 5, Green Day, Goo Goo Dolls, Girls Aloud, The Darkness, The Fray, Foo Fighters, Fleetwood Mac, Fifth Harmony, Black Veil Brides, The Beatles, Avenged Sevenfold, Little Mix, AC/DC and The All American Rejects.

11: Something you miss?
I really miss some of my old friends that I went to school with. I rarely see them because they both work and so we don’t get to meet up as often as I’d like, although we text a lot. So yeah them.

12: Favorite song?
I couldn’t possibly pick. I mean have you seen how long my favourites bands list is. I’ll just pick 5 random old favourites for this question, 1. I’m Still here (Jim’s theme) by John Rzeznik, 2. Changes by Butterfly Boucher and David Bowie, 3. Breath Again by Sara Bareilles, 4. Wonderland by Taylor Swift and 5. Free by Twin Atlantic.

13: How old are you?
I am 19 years old.

14: Zodiac sign?
Capricorn.

15: Quality you look for in a partner?
I’m taking it you mean non psychical quality’s.
I like people who are ambitious, intelligent, trustworthy, adventurous, kind and unique.

16: Favorite Quote?
Either “She loved mysteries so much she became one.” – John Green (Paper Towns) or “Not all those who wander are lost.” – J.R.R. Tolkien.

17: Favorite actor?
Very hard because I have so many so I’m just going to list a few I admire.
Women: Keira Knightley, Natalie Portman, Bryce Dallas Howard, Holland Roden, Claire Holt, Emma Watson, Dianna Agron, Leighton Meester, Marilyn Monroe, Tatiana Maslany, Sophia Bush, Blake Lively and probably the entire PLL cast.
Actors: Leonardo DiCaprio, Johnny Depp, Chris Colfer, Ed Westwick, Zachary Quinto, Tom Hiddleston, Robert Pattinson, Joseph Gordon-Levitt, Orlando Bloom and Dylan O’Brien. So yeah any of those.

18: Favorite color?
My favourite colour changes often but currently it is Rose Gold.

19: Loud music or soft?
Loud.

20: Where do you go when you’re sad?
I usually just like to be alone with some music when I’m sad, so as long as I can put my headphones in and not be interrupted I’m pretty content being sad anywhere.

21: How long does it take you to shower?
About 10 minutes.

22: How long does it take you to get ready in the morning?
Generally about an hour and a half but because I like to take my time and watch YouTube videos whilst getting ready. But I can also get ready in 20 minutes.

23: Ever been in a physical fight?
Nope.

24: Turn on?
Either 1. When people get really into what they’re passionate about. 2. When people generally act interested in what I’m passionate about. 3. Guys who have ambition and plans for the future.

25: Turn off?
People just not listening and instead just waiting for their turn to talk.

26: The reason I start blogging?
I’d been reading blogs for a while and really wanted to start my own. I had a blog around 2-3 years ago but I closed it down after a few months because I was taking my GCSE’s at the time and just didn’t have time to blog. Nor was I very interested in makeup and skincare back then either.

27: Fears?
Planes/Flying, Rollercoasters, Spiders, Public Speaking and large birds.

28: Last thing that made you cry?
I can’t quite remember but I think it was probably a movie as I cry at most films.

29: Last time you said you loved someone?
I told my cat I loved her this morning. Yeah Future Crazy Cat lady right here.

30: Meaning behind your Blog Name?
I made it up by combining two random names I liked.

31: Last book you read?
The Good Girls by Sara Shepard.

32: The book you’re currently reading?
The Kill Order by James Dashner.

33: Last show you watched?
Shadowhunters.

34: Last person you talked to?
My Dad on the phone about an hour ago.

35: The relationship between you and the person you last texted?
My friend from uni.

36: Favorite food?
Sushi, Cookies, Lasagna and Pizza. (All Vegetarian of course)

37: Place you want to visit?
I did a huge post on this last year so I’ll just link that here.

38: Last place you were?
My house?

39: Do you have a crush?
Only on celebrities.

40: Last time you kissed someone?
January in a game of truth or dare.

41: Last time you were insulted?
Wednesday, but generally me and my friends always insult each other for fun.

42: Favorite flavor of sweet?
Lemon.

43: What instruments do you play?
I own a guitar which I don’t how to play. I would one day like to learn guitar and piano.

44: Favorite piece of jewelry?
Earrings. I hate going out the house without earrings.

45: Last sport you played?
Probably football about 2 or 3 years ago.

46: Last song you sang?
Pumped up Kicks by Foster the People.

47: Favorite chat up line?
Is your name Yoda because Yodalicious.

48: Have you ever used it?
No but I would which is why I am single.

49: Last time you hung out with anyone?
Wednesday with my uni friends.

50: Who should answer these questions next?
I tag anyone who wants to do this tag! If you do this tag let me know below, I’d love to see your answers.

Thanks for reading and I hope you have a wonderful day :)

2 thoughts on “TMI Tag

Leave a Reply

