Rimmel London Exaggerate Undercover Shadow Primer Review

DSCF0112Link: [x] | Price: £4.99

hey so another little review here. This time it’s the Rimmel London Undercover Shadow Primer. Now I mentioned this months ago in a review and I said I really liked it. To be honest, when I posted that I’d only used it a few times. Since then I have used it many times and I just want to say it’s honestly really bad. The product feels nice on the skin and applies really easily but it doesn’t do anything. It doesn’t make me eye shadow look brighter nor does it help it last longer. All it really does is make me eyelids feel a little bit softer before I apply my eye shadow. I’ve used this both under drugstore eye shadow and more high end eyeshadow and it still does nothing. It’s a bad pretty useless product and judging from reviews online I’m not alone in thinking that.

So simply put, it’s bad. Don’t buy it unless you want to waste your money.

Thanks for reading and I hope you have a wonderful day :)

Leave a Reply

