Green Colour Corrector Review

New 1New 2

So I recently picked up this green colour corrector from primarks makeup range. I normally don’t buy primark makeup because it’s honestly not the best quality but I saw this and it was only a pound so I thought hey why not. It’s just a simple small green colour corrector pen, the kind where you twist the bottom to get it to come out more. Now for a primark product this is actually really good. I use this after primer but before concealer and foundation, just over my redness on any skin blemishes and around my nose and then I pat it in with my fingers. It really does take down the redness a lot and after I put my concealer on top you can barely tell there’s anything there. It was very cheap but really good so if you’re looking for something simple and cheap to take down redness I would definitely recommend this.

Thanks for reading and I hope you have a wonderful day :)

Leave a Reply

