Rimmel London Scandaleyes Waterproof Kohl liner Review

1Link: [x] | Price: £3.99

So for the past month or so I’ve been absolutely addicted to this eyeliner by Rimmel. It’s the Scandaleyes Waterproof Kohl Liner and it’s honestly probably the best eyeliner I’ve ever used. Whenever I put on makeup I always apply this to my bottom and top waterline. This works amazing because unlike other eyeliners which rub off after an hour this last almost all day. It does smudge slightly which is the only downside but apart from that it really does work perfectly. It’s great quality, it doesn’t come off if your skin gets wet and it lasts all day.

Apologies for the bad picture quality, I took this a few months ago and would re take the picture except the writing has now all been scratched off and this is the only decent picture I have of the product.

Thank you for reading and I hope you have a wonderful day :)

Leave a Reply

