Collection Gorgeous Glow Blush Block Review

231Link: [x] | Price: £4.19

Okay so I recently picked up this Gorgeous Glow Block from Collection. I absolutely love this. I’ve never really been into blush before and in fact for the longest time I skipped that step. Mostly because I’m really pale and every blush just made me look washed out or looked ridiculous on. I’ve been using this for about a month and I love it. Blush has become my favourite part of my makeup routine because I use this every single time and I love it.

As you can see it’s a combination of 4 blushes and 1 sort of highlighter. The colours all blend together to create a nice light shimmery pink. It looks really nice, especially if you’ve got really pale skin. It’s not too shimmery that you look shiney but just enough to give you a nice natural glow. I just found out they do a bronzer of this and I really want to go buy it now just to see if it’s as good as this because I love this and now I want both.

I would give this a 10/10. Yep I think it’s that good.

Thanks for reading and I hope you have a wonderful day :)

Leave a Reply

