Max Factor Lipstick Review

3Link: [x] | Price: £7.99

So recently I’ve been wearing this lipstick by Max Factor. It’s a very nice sort of pale pink shade called Angel. It’s such a nice colour especially if you’ve got pale skin. It comes in a small gold lipstick tube that’s really pretty and makes it look high end. I love the colour itself, it doesn’t drown me out, the colour payoff is amazing and it lasts for a long time. I will say that it does dry my lips out quite a lot so I tend to wear a lip balm both under and over this.

So colour pay off and wear time is great but it ends to dry out my lips a lot which ya know, nobody wants.

1

Thanks for reading and I hope you have a wonderful day :)

Leave a Reply

