Sleek Oh So Special Eyeshadow Palette Review

6Link: [x] | Price: £7.99

I’ve been using Sleek palettes for a while now and I’ve talked about the on this blog a few times in favourites posts and hauls but Ive never really done a review of one so I thought whilst I’m doing my rounds I might as well since I already have the pictures of this palette from when I brought it.This lovely palette comes with 5 shimmery shades and 7 matte shades. My favourite shades are the gold and pink shades, such as Bow, Organza, Gift Basket, Gateau and The Mail. They all blend nicely together and love really nice on.

I’ve always found the staying power of sleek eye shadows to not be that great (which is why I don’t really buy them anymore.) but they’re always really pigmented and look really beautiful on.

I would give this palette maybe a 6.5/10. Colour and pigmentation is great but staying power is not so great.

Thanks for reading and I hope you have a wonderful day :)

Oh so Special Swatches

Leave a Reply

