Urban Decay Naked 3 Palette Review

12

Link: [x] | Price: £38.50

I recently took the expensive plunge and brought the Urban Decay Naked 3 Palette. I don’t normally spend this much money on a single piece of makeup but it was my birthday in January and I’ve been wanting this for a while, so I brought it as a sort of birthday present to myself.

Out of the three Naked Palettes I decided to pick this one up because it has a lot more pink and copper shades. I like to wear a sort of smokey rose gold eye with a little bit of brown on it. This palette has a lot of pink, copper, gold and brown shades so it’s the perfect palette for me. It comes with 8 shimmery shades and 4 matte shades. My favourite shades are definitely Buzz,  Trick, Mugshot, Factory and Liar, but really I love all shades in this palette. All the colours are really pretty and pigmented. They apply really easily and they have a very long staying power. This palette came with a sample of the Urban Decay Primer Potion which I’ve been wearing with this palette pretty much everyday. Both work amazing together to give a really nice look.

Overall this palette is really nice, and it’s definitely one of my all time favourite makeup products/eye shadow palettes. I was a bit worried after buying that it wasn’t going to be worth the money but I can now say it definitely is.

Thanks for reading and I hope you have a wonderful day :)

Swatches

3 thoughts on “Urban Decay Naked 3 Palette Review

Leave a Reply

