Body Shop Seaweed Clarifying Toner

Toner

LINK // Toner – The Body Shop – £10.00

I recently repurchased the Seaweed Clarifying Toner from The Body Shop. I’ve had it before and loved it so much I didn’t even look at other products before rebuying it. This product used to be £8.00 pounds I think but they recently changed the packaging and changed the price of the product to £10.00. I was told in the shop it’s also a bigger bottle this time which is why it’s gone up by £2.00. I don’t mind though because this product is so amazing it’s definite worth the price.

The toner itself is a very light liquid mixture, it has the texture and feel of water and feels very light but silky on the skin. I apply this by squirting a little onto a cotton pad and rubbing it across my face after cleansing. It feels so nice and is really refreshing. It removes all traces of cleanser and any makeup left on my place and leaves me feeling really refreshed. I sometimes sweep some of this across my face in the morning if my skin is feeling extra tired or stressed because it really does just wake up my skin and leave it feeling soft and silky all day.

Like I said they recently changed the packaging for this product, and whilst the new packaging is very nice I have one fault and that is the bottle itself. The old bottle was just a tall tube shape and then a lid whereas this has a large tube for the base and then a long neck. My problem is because you squeeze the larger part of the toner it can be very easy to squirt too much our too fast and completely soak the cotton pad and your bathroom floor. But that’s really more of an issue with me being an idiot than the product itself.

I would 100% recommend this product. It works wonders for my skin, leaves me feeling amazing and refreshed and I was definitely continue to re purchase this forever.

Thanks for reading and I hope you have a wonderful day.

One thought on “Body Shop Seaweed Clarifying Toner

Leave a Reply

