Superdrug Vitamin E Gentle Oatmeal Exfoliator

Scrub 1

LINK // Vitamin E Gentle Oatmeal Exfoliator | Superdrug | £2.99

So I recently learned I needed to Exfoliate weekly. I’d never really been sure what exfoliating was until someone told me scrubbing your face with a gentle scrub should work. Exfoliators remove dead skin and leave your face feeling fresh and clean. I picked up this one from Superdrug for £2.99. The bottle says it’s an oatmeal exfoliator (porridge exfoliator if you’re British like me) and it really does have the texture, smell and feel of oatmeal. At first I was a little bit, freaked out about rubbing an oatmeal like mixture on my face, as I thought it would kinda feel like you’d just missed your mouth a hundred times whilst eating breakfast. And whilst yes it does feel like you’re rubbing cold porridge on your face it really helps to polish away old skin and make my face feel really sort and clean. It also smells really good and according to the bottle it’s Vegan and has the special bunny icon that tells us there’s no animal testing involved.

My only problem is the texture which really does feel like cold porridge but really that’s me being picky than an actual fault with the product. Apart from that this product is a solid 9/10!

Thanks for reading and I hope you have a wonderful day.

Leave a Reply

