Taking an indefinite break from blogging

Hi all, due to other commitments in my educational, personal and work life I’ve been unable to keep up with regular posting the last few months. I thought I would have more time once Christmas was out of the way but my life has actually got more busy lately and I don’t really have time to blog at all. As such instead of feeling guilty every time I go a week without posting I thought I’d just take a break. An indefinite break. I can’t tell you when I’m going to be back or if I’ll be back. I’ve been debating starting fresh over on blogger, where there aren’t as many restrictions on free members as their are on wordpress. Over there I can customize my own blog code without paying, which you can’t currently do here. If I do decide to move I’ll link my new blog here, but for now I won’t be blogging at all and I’m not sure when I’ll be back or if I’ll be back.

Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

